Lionel Charles

Adjoint technique

04.72.18.64.73

lionel.charles@ec-lyon.fr

Beatrice Chervet

Secrétaire

04.72.18.63.81

beatrice.chervet@ec-lyon.fr

Manuel Collet

Directeur de recherche

manuel.collet@ec-lyon.fr

Zaki Dakel

Post Doctorant

mzaki.dakel@ec-lyon.fr

Christophe Droz

Post Doctorant

04 72 18 65 93

christophe.droz[at]ec-lyon.fr

Claude Gibert

Ingénieur de recherche

04.72.18.67.28

claude.gibert@ec-lyon.fr

Diane Huang

Ancienne Doctorante, Ater

0666166552

xingrong.huang@ec-lyon.fr

Gabriel Hurel

Ancien Doctorant

06.51.37.47.91

gabriel.hurel@ec-lyon.fr

Sami Karkar

Post Doctorant

0472186475

sami.karkar@ec-lyon.fr

Jerome Laborde

Ingénieur

04.72.18.67.25

jerome.laborde@ec-lyon.fr

Stéphane Lemahieu

Technicien

04.72.18.64.80

stephane.lemahieu@ec-lyon.fr

David Lenoir

Ingénieur de recherche

04.72.18.64.82

david.lenoir@ec-lyon.fr

Sébastien Leone

Technicien

04.72.18.64.80

sebastien.leone@ec-lyon.fr

Benoit Minard

Ingénieur

0695954232

benoit.minard@ec-lyon.fr

Patrick Perrard

Ingénieur de recherche

04.72.18.64.85

patrick.perrard@ec-lyon.fr

Lionel Sanchez

Ingénieur d'études

04.72.18.67.28

lionel.sanchez@ec-lyon.fr

Nirina Santatriniaina

Ater

nirina.santatriniaina@ec-lyon.fr

Isabelle Tixier

Secrétaire

04.72.18.64.86

isabelle.tixier@ec-lyon.fr