Lionel Charles

Adjoint technique

04.72.18.64.73

lionel.charles@ec-lyon.fr

Beatrice Chervet

Secrétaire

04.72.18.63.81

beatrice.chervet@ec-lyon.fr

Manuel Collet

Directeur de recherche

manuel.collet@ec-lyon.fr

Christophe Droz

Individual Marie-Skodowska-Curie fellow (H2020)

04 72 18 65 93

christophe.droz[at]ec-lyon.fr

Pascal Fossat

Post-Doctorant

Claude Gibert

Ingénieur de recherche

04.72.18.67.28

claude.gibert@ec-lyon.fr

Louis Jézéquel

Professeur Emérite

04.72.18.64.83

louis.jezequel@ec-lyon.fr

Jerome Laborde

Ingénieur

04.72.18.67.25

jerome.laborde@ec-lyon.fr

Stéphane Lemahieu

Technicien

04.72.18.64.80

stephane.lemahieu@ec-lyon.fr

David Lenoir

Ingénieur de recherche

04.72.18.64.82

david.lenoir@ec-lyon.fr

Sébastien Leone

Technicien

04.72.18.64.80

sebastien.leone@ec-lyon.fr

Lionel Sanchez

Ingénieur d'études

04.72.18.67.28

lionel.sanchez@ec-lyon.fr

Isabelle Tixier

Secrétaire

04.72.18.64.86

isabelle.tixier@ec-lyon.fr