Olivier Bareille

Maître de Conférences

04.72.18.64.67

olivier.bareille@ec-lyon.fr

Sébastien Besset

Maître de Conférences

04.72.18.64.78

sebastien.besset@ec-lyon.fr

Benjamin Chouvion

Maître de Conférences

04 72 18 67 67

benjamin.chouvion@ec-lyon.fr

Olivier Dessombz

Maître de Conférences

04.72.18.64.65

olivier.dessombz@ec-lyon.fr

Frédéric Gillot

Maître de Conférences

04.72.18.64.49

frederic.gillot@ec-lyon.fr

Mohamed Ichchou

Professeur

04.72.18.62.30

mohamed.ichchou@ec-lyon.fr

Louis Jézéquel

Professeur

04.72.18.64.83

louis.jezequel@ec-lyon.fr

Lyes Nechak

Maître de Conférences

04.72.18.64.81

lyes.nechak@ec-lyon.fr

Jean-Jacques Sinou

Professeur

04.72.18.64.66

jean-jacques.sinou@ec-lyon.fr

Fabrice Thouverez

Professeur

04.72.18.64.71

fabrice.thouverez@ec-lyon.fr