Doctorants

 

Fedor Andreev

0685594371

fedor.andreev@ec-lyon.fr

Sonia Assou

Omar Baho

Thomas Berthelon

Aude Cadel

cadel.aude@hotmail.fr / aude.cadel@ec-lyon.fr

Wenqi Chai

Martin Charrier

Lucien Charroyer

Gregoire Corradi

0614838775

gregoire.corradi@ecl2015.ec-lyon.fr

Alexa Dairien

alexa.dairien@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Enora Denimal

CÚcile Dumartineix

Fabrizio Errico

Pascal Fossat

Antoine Gatt

0146297724

antoine.gatt@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Nassardin Guenfoud

Nicolas Guerin

Yi Hui

0668178351

yi.hui@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Colas Joannin

+336 83 11 23 29

colas.joannin@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Nidhal Jridi

jridinidhal@gmail.com

Arnaud Jund

arnaud.jund@mpsa.com

Ahmed Kessentini

Ramzi Lajili

Etienne Lemoine

Antoine Mabilia

Mariem Mallouli

Adrien Martin

adrien.martin@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Alexy Mercier

Benoit Meriot

Bruno Moreira

Josselin Pons

Adrien Pyskir

Thomas Roncen

Ahmed Samet

Zihan Shen

0664590462

zihan.shen@doctorant.ec-lyon

Xiangkun Sun

xiangkun.sun@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Giovanni Tufano

Yifan Yang

Kaijun Yi

Weizhen You

Zakaria Zergoune

zergoune.uni@gmail.com

Guang Zhu