Anciens doctorants et post-doctorants

 

Samir Akrout

Patricio Almeida

04.72.18.67.28

patricio.almeida@ec-lyon.fr

Toni Amado

Emmanuel Arnoux

Fabiano Assis Rodrigues

Fabien Ayme

06 99 58 19 01

fabien.ayme@ec-lyon.fr

Mathieu Babaz

mathieu.babaz@ec-lyon.fr

Remy Balze

Remy.Balze@ec-lyon.fr

Franck Barillon

franck.barillon@wanadoo.fr

Cédric Batifol

Amine Ben Souf

mohamed-amine.ben-souf@ec-lyon.fr

Marouane Benaziz

marouane.benaziz@mpsa.com

Guillaume Benefice

04.72.18.61.57

guillaume.benefice@ec-lyon.fr

Hassan Berro

Julien Berthaut

Sophie Bourmich

Amina Boussaa

Denis Brizard

denis.brizard@ifsttar.fr

Michaël Brun

Sonda Chaabene

sonda.chaabene@ec-lyon.fr

Mohamed Chabchoub

mohamedamine.chabchoub@univ-pau.fr

Damien Charleux

Marie-Maud Chatillon

Guillaume Chauvineau

01 56 47 48 79

guillaume.chauvineau@mpsa.com

Slaheddine Chedly

Ameur Chettah

Fabrice Chevillot

Baptiste Chomette

Jean-Loup Christen

04 72 18 64 79

jean-loup.christen@ec-lyon.fr

Dimitrios Chronopoulos

04 72 18 64 74

dimitrios.chronopoulos@ec-lyon.fr

Maxence Claeys

0637328499

maxence.claeys@cea.fr

David Constantinidis

Nicolas Coudeyras

01.56.47.35.64

nicolas.coudeyras1@mpsa.com

Raphaël Dahan

Marie De Rochambeau

David Demailly

Thomas Dericquebourg

01.56.47.48.79

thomas.dericquebourg@mpsa.com

Jérôme Didier

jerome.didier@ec-lyon.fr

Paul Du Cauze De Nazelle

01 76 82 90 32

paul.du-cauze-de-nazelle@renault.com

Yu Fan

+86 13426191874

fanyu.buaa@gmail.com

Olivier Fazio

oliv.fazio@gmail.com

Kamila Flidrova

kamila.flidrova@gmail.com

Stephane Foulard

stephane.foulard@ec-lyon.fr

Guillaume Fritz

Pierre Froment

01 76 85 84 14

pierre.froment@ec-lyon.fr

Pierre Garambois

0681151859

pierre.garambois@ec-lyon.fr

Laurent Genest

laurent.genest@renault.com

Aurelien Grolet

06 33 89 53 25

aurelien.grolet@ec-lyon.fr

Marion Gruin

Mikhail Guskov

Aida Hadj Kacem

Pierre Hardy

Benjamin Hervé

06.01.96.81.01

benjamin_herve@yahoo.fr

Bastien Hiverniau

Tianli Huang

00862034688333

tianli.huang@ec-lyon.fr

Guillaume Inquiété

guillaume.inquiete@eads.net

Vincent Jaumouillé

Mohamed Kharrat

06.47.57.91.66

Vsevolod Kharyton

Estelle Koensgen

Alexandre Laurent

04.50.65.31.62

alexandre.laurent74@gmail.com

Gael Lavaud

Denis Laxalde

Zhen Lei

0753910406

leizhen__2006@163.com

Nicholas Leib

Daniel Lepadatu

Nicolas Lesaffre

Sylvain Lignon

sylvain.lignon@gmail.com

Wilfried Lolo

Maïeul Lombard

Thamina Loukil

04.72.18.64.79; 06 58 80 00 12

thamina.loukil@ec-lyon.fr

Bruno Loyer

bruno.loyer@crans.ens-cachan.fr

Andréa Loyer

andrea.loyer@sncf.fr

Jean-Pierre Massat

jean-pierre.massat@sncf.fr

Nicolas Merlette

Guillaume Mogenier

Amine Mohsine

Melodie Monteil

melodie.monteil@ec-lyon.fr

David Mosnier

Clara Oliver

0625737494

clara.oliverserna@mpsa.com ou clara.oliver@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Marie-Océane Parent

01 60 59 41 21

marie-oceane.parent@ec-lyon.fr; marieoceane.parent@snecma.fr

Jonathan Philippe

06.99.23.23.27 / 01.60.59.33.52

jonathan.philippe@centraliens-lyon.net / jonathan.philippe@snecma.fr

Frédéric Pichot

 

 

Xavier Quost

Jocelyn Rebufa

04.72.18.65.03

jocelyn.rebufa@doctorant.ec-lyon.fr

Nicolas Roche

Nicolas Rosenblatt

Carine Roux

Patricia Saad

Amadou Sall

Loïc Salles

l.salles@imperial.ac.uk

Mohammad Saranik

mohammad.saranik@ec-lyon.fr

Emmanuelle Sarrouy

04 91 05 43 90

emmanuelle.sarrouy@centrale-marseille.fr

Anthony Saugey

Thierry Schmitt

Quentin Serra

quentin.serra@ec-lyon.fr

Kevin Soobbarayen

04 72 18 64 64

kevin.soobbarayen@ec-lyon.fr

Fusheng Sui

sui@mail.ioa.ac.cn

Irawan Tani

Renata Troian

renata.troian@ec-lyon.fr

Annarita Tufano

anna.rita.tufano@volvo.com

Marianne Viallet

Christiano Viana Serra Villa

Thuy Thi Thanh Vuong

thuy.vuong@mines-paris.org

Hang Yu

Medhi Zarwel

mehdi.zarwel@mpsa.com

Kai Zhang

kai.zhang@ec-lyon.fr

Xiaopin Zhong

xiaopin@gmail.com

Biao Zhou

04 72 18 64 74

biao.zhou@ec-lyon.fr

Wenjin Zhou

Changwei Zhou

04 72 18 64 79

Chang-Wei.Zhou@ec-lyon.fr